Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Burnt Ends Barbecue. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lewiston

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Burnt Ends Barbecue and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Abigayletamardaniels 5 days ago

Pork Belly Burnt Ends

So i was excited to try this place because of the pork belly. I got there and ordered staff is really nice. Got the pork belly and say down. The pork belly was not what I was expecting. Usually when you get pork belly you have a nice thick layer of fat and some meat. When I got it it looked like pulled pork and was not where I was expecting at all. I got the side of mac and cheese and that was on fire. I should have went and just got the mac and cheese.

Jeremy2herrick about 2 months ago

Pork Belly Burnt Ends

The best porkbelly around hand down bar none get it every time i go .

Stroutqb22 about 2 months ago

Mac N Cheese

They have very yummy mac and cheese

Kristen Johnson about 2 months ago

Half Pound Pork Belly Burnt Ends

The pork belly burnt ends platter was delicious! I had sides of cole slaw and mac & cheese which were great as well. The stars of the show were definitely the pork belly cooked to perfection and nicely seasoned, and the corn bread. How did you get such a fine crumb on those lovely loaves? Very happy with the quality of food, fast service, and friendly staff. We'll be back!

Anheuser83 2 months ago

Beef Brisket

NICE FIND!!!! Been going 3-4 times a Month since February 2022 and have yet to be disappointed. I've quit two other BBQ places cold turkey for Burnt Ends smoked Turkey lol. This place has the Meats!! Burnt Ends has Reliability, Uniformity and Consistency with all menu items. Which is a huge plus for me and probably everyone else in this Great state of Maine!! 5 stars for best BBQ ! Keep it Real Burnt Ends BBQ staff!! Thanks!! From a regular person who appreciates the Time and Patience it takes to do something right every time.

Michellecolby19 14 days ago

Beef Brisket

We drove 45 minutes to try out Burnt Ends. Highly recommended and we werent disappointed. We did take out and drove it home and it was still delicious. I had the brisket platter. It was moist, delicious and whatever rub you use is SPOT on. My husband had the pulled pork sandwich (no slaw). Thank you for being the only place that uses a REAL bun to hold up to that delicious meat. Mac N cheese was great. House BBQ is really good. Literally no complaints. Next time we will eat in. My 1 year old enjoyed some mac n cheese and brisket. She loved it. I had a picture but i cant attach it. Thanks for the great meal. We will be back.

Icehockeygirly about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

Loved the food! Lunch box specials are my favorite.

Timimal615 about 2 months ago

Beef Brisket

Came in tonight for the first on our way to an appointment with a little extra time to burn and hungry tummies. The staff was polite and welcoming, restaurant was clean and bright, neat 'open' kitchen too. We love BBQ and are picky about it being cooked right. All the food was excellent, best BBQ we've had in the state! We will be back soon. One suggestion we had: Would love to see combo platters available. 2, 3, or 4 meat options so you can try them all!

Marissaglover45 2 months ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

Food was perfectly done and amazingly prepared, astonishingly quick and friendly service as well

Utvolsfan1114 3 months ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

Best pullee pork ive ever had. Mac n cheese and potato salad were amazing as well. Cant wait for more



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA